The Alchemist A Mystery in Three Acts.

The Alchemist Paperback

Why people are running after money, name, fame and good partner? Immortality? This Christmas know everything; know the opponent; know the Alchemist! The Mystery is all your’s!

A review: http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/279069312

My first mystery play “The Alchemist A Mystery in Three Acts” is now available for free reading and downloading to your PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, BlackBerry, or Android PhonePlease read here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005TSZA80

Any problem regarding downloading, feel free to contact me:

Email: vikram.ry123@gmail.com

A little Christmas gift for everyone. Happy Holidays!

Love, Thanks and Hugs.

The Author.

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

9 responses »

  1. roseshadows says:

    Hi Vikram, I have downloaded ‘The Alchemist’ and I am looking forward to reading it

  2. Amrita Sinha says:

    Hi Vikram, Nice 🙂 Keep in touch through Blogging!
    Regards

  3. KPdesign says:

    ooo….I’m so intrigued! Downloading now and will let you know! Thanks for the post and info!

  4. EKPRESYON says:

    Mr. Vikram, i hope i could see also your drawings. I’m sure that will be a big WOW. 🙂

  5. Serita Toman says:

    I ordered the book and will review soon. Thanks!

  6. HUhenryMU says:

    Your book reminds me of the religious studies and how I was a blind before reviling the truth! The book is worth reading! I am expecting to see a film version of this book in recent future!

  7. pozycjonowanie says:

    Respect! Waiting for more books from you.

  8. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to blogs and really loved you’re website. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

