A teenage lad kissing a lass, young and virgin,

Pureblooded sixteen kisses the innocent sweet and thirteen.

I will rest under the sun, watch LIFE and enjoy the earthling.

Buds of bliss are getting young…

Will grow with the grasshoppers, colours and butterflies

All are singing His song, all melancholy.

I will be relaxed, read and sleep under the banyan tree in pale eighty.

The beauty of creation is all warm.

The voyages of today will come and sail tomorrow,

No parents will be allowed to address them.

Six at the evening cheers, joy, love, and laughter will rest to begin.

I will survey that belief and purity will live again.

When inverted insects are bitted and unshielded?

You are still remain blameless spouse to win thy lust.

The garden of eternal autumn is all about the melodies, a little notebook of

“To be or not to be”… an image of peace to glee;

The membership will be free for four to sixteen.

T & C will be applied.

The gate will be open the day I will retire. I will take a chair and sit by the corner, but if you quarrel, fight and interrupt peace, you will be expelled. You could be the future king, but the rule will be considered and follow the same for all disciplines. Parents will be allowed only on holidays to discover the green. They have to pay for it. The garden will always welcome you but keep in mind the T & C.

The joy is yours, once you realize thy importance into the world.

I am you and you are I. The difference is huge to identify each other. Today you are baptized into numbers; tomorrow you will lose the name. Who cares? The bullshit will fall!

The mystery of joy, happiness are all waiting outside DJ pub-part, and gala? People are unsuccessful to buy “Happiness”. So the king and queen both are looking frustrated. The garden is all about, hope and happiness! If I die just follow the path of words and the day you will be able to redesign happiness.

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

12 responses »

  1. redplace says:

    Fantastic writing. I have greatly enjoyed reading this and I look forward to read more of your work 🙂

  2. Vikram,
    I truly like this post. Obviously, you do not view life as perfect. It is not. But it can be improved one blog at a time. You are very creative.
    Thank you.
    Micheline

  3. schildan10 says:

    Nice poem/article. Although I sincerely hope that the thirteen year old girl mentioned in the beginning of it will keep her guard up. It would be a tragedy for a girl that young to be used and discarded by a teenage boy.

  4. The Boy! says:

    Nice poem. I don’t understand every bit of it but perhaps that’s why I like it.

  5. Vikram,

    This was a wonderful story/poem/post. You are truly inspiring! I look forward to reading more from you. Thank you for letting us share in the glories of your creative mind.

    T

  6. I admire people who can write poetry …it is an art. Like writing comedy. Very nice.

  7. Bob Lee says:

    Excellent writing – truly enjoyed your post

  8. pearlsofthoughts says:

    well written 🙂

  9. The Taxi Dog says:

    The words are burning like fire, I admire your work Mr. Vikram. You are one of the greatest poets, I consider… OMG!!

Leave a Reply

