©  Domino’s Butterscotch Mousse Cake

If you are yearning for a frosty, creamy end to your meal, try Butterscotch Mousse Cake. With alternating layers of fluffy butterscotch cream and dark chocolate cake, served with a top layer of crunchy chocolate chunks. Yesterday I had just tasted and it was mouth-watering!

Price:  INR59

Product: Butterscotch Mousse Cake

Company: Domino’s

© Domino’s Nutty Chocolava Cake

I just had my first taste of new Domino’s Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes. I really like the taste. It tastes a little different from other lava cakes. I’ve got to say, its delicious! It’s brown soft on the outside and liquid-hot-melt chocolate at center. I expected more chocolate inside like it is showing in the advertisement!  I’ve never been a big desert from Domino’s as most of my experiences came off with pizzas.  It was divine and I’d go for it again.

Price:  INR59

Product: Nutty Chocolava Cake (357 calories and 17 grams of fat)

Company: Domino’s

Any one knows the recipes please don’t forget to mention it!

Thanks.

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

24 responses »

  1. jevek says:

    Love Domino’s Choc Lava cake! I think it’s one of the best desserts from a fast-food place 🙂

  2. not so much my taste!
    but the pics tempt me!

    🙂

  3. lisa4tea says:

    If you love lava cakes you need to try M&M’s lava cakes and believe it or Superstore has great lava cakes, better than M&M meat shops, although Superstore is a Canadian grocery store

  4. nymuse88 says:

    I think I just drooled a little bit on both…. lol 🙂 Take care!

  5. Jocelyne says:

    They both sound yummy. I didn’t know Domino’s had desserts. Think I’ll try one or both!

  6. Elaine says:

    I don’t think those desserts exist where I am. Which is a shame, they look soooo good!

  7. ssarjoo says:

    Oh my….. They certainly don’t have those desserts here… unless I’ve been out of the Domino’s game for too long and they’ve been selling them for a while… but something as tempting as the nutty chocolava cake sounds too good to be true! 🙂

  8. robofrog says:

    You’re quite a guy! From “The Wisest Fools” to “Butterscotch Mousse Cake”. I can’t wait to see what you come up with next. 🙂

  9. eof737 says:

    That Butterscotch Mousse Cake looks divine! Any idea what the calorie count is? Just curious as I’d like 1, no 2 of those. 😆

  10. ajarndonald says:

    A Great combination!

  11. Jack Boardman says:

    I don’t often patronize Dominoes as in our neighborhood there are much better pizzas much closer. However, Domino’s Chocolate Lava Crunch Cake *may* just require a visit. 😛

  12. Amrita Sinha says:

    Hi, Cool Post! You are still awake?? You liked my post 🙂 Happy Weekend 🙂

  13. Pete Denton says:

    They do look good. 🙂

  14. Eki Akhwan says:

    The pictures and your descriptions of the cakes are so mouth-watering! Yummy! Can I try some?

  15. The Taxi Dog says:

    I’m a lover of good butterscotch bread pudding. And butter pecan ice cream.
    But in a pinch, and dessert will do.

    TD

  16. I don’t think we have those here, either, but the butterscotch mousse cake really looks yummy! 🙂

  17. Sugar overload…must run around wildly – creatively – crashing…zzzzz

  18. Totally agree with you on that lava cake! Was so yummy! Makes me want it again 🙂

  19. I have never even called Dominos for pizza much less dessert. I think I’ll have to broaden my horizons. 😉

  20. loniduek says:

    OMG I need a piece of that!!!!
    yummy

Leave a Reply

