Hi friends! It’s great news that my book sold 109 copies in the month of March on amazon KDP Select promotion.

Above screen shot is the March 2012 sales report from amazon!

Total units sold during the promotion = 392 copies!

Publish period (10th August, 2011 – 18th April, 2012)

I hope friends who have bought or downloaded my book are enjoying reading an all new amature stuff! 

The Alchemist A Mystery in Three Acts!

 

Thanks!

 

Love, hugs and kisses!

Vikram Roy

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

44 responses »

  1. Congratulations! Awesome!

  2. George Weaver says:

    I downloaded it. I haven’t gotten to it yet, but I look forward to reading it. Congratulations on your sales! 🙂

    • VIKRAM ROY says:

      Hi George, hope you will get The Alchemist A Mystery in Three Acts on your device soon. If you have the order id or the email from amazon…. then let it share with me to contact amazon or you can directly mail amazon and ask the status of your order. Thanks, love and hugs! 🙂

  3. grosenberg says:

    Looking forward to reading it…tho with sales figures coming in, i’d say you’re no longer an amateur but a well-deserved pro :). Thanks for inspiring

  4. Congratulations Vikram. I am happy to see that success coming your way! Wish you many more!

  5. soumyav says:

    Great !! best wishes for more numbers…. 🙂

  6. RichardB1001 says:

    very well done. hope you sell many more.

  7. Seems you are doing well. Was going to put up 100 cartoon book up on kindle/amazon but several stage reformat from image for their upload protocol became a hassle and the grey tones really don’t give my stuff contrast. I thought royalties were 70%. Best wishes for continues success.

  8. sobnyc says:

    Congrats my friend

    -Peace

  9. I would love to see this acted out on stage! How would the garden look? What do the costumes look like? Considering these things sparks my imagination. And congratulations! Life is abounding in abundance!

    • VIKRAM ROY says:

      The Garden scene is depending on the success of, on stage production! As a stage director, I would suggest orchids, beautiful flowers, garlands, leaves with perfumes and smokes! Thanks for reading The Alchemist A Mystery in Three Acts! Love and hugs! 🙂

  10. This is stupendous news!!! Congratulations!!

  11. Tom Lucas says:

    This is truly fantastic. Congrats!

  12. KonciouSLea says:

    That’s GREAT! Congrats. How’d you get the report? I would love to find my report. My publisher goes quarterly though.

    • VIKRAM ROY says:

      KonciouSLea, if yo have published on amazon kindle then check the bookshelf section. Then see the above tabs shown in the snapshot. There will be the “Reports” button! Click on it! You will get the sales report! Thanks, love and hugs! 🙂

  13. N Filbert says:

    congrats vikram! more power to us all!

  14. wow! how cool is that?
    k☼

  15. Eposure says:

    Blimey – well done Vikram :o)

  16. jmmcdowell says:

    Congratulations! I’m sure those numbers will keep going up!

  17. TBM says:

    Congrats! I wish you much success!

  18. granbee says:

    Heartiest congratulations, Vikram! I think I will be brave enough in the fall to epublish!

  19. kristaskrede says:

    Right on! Congratulations on the great sales!

  20. Matt says:

    Grats! And thanks for your interest in http://mistergkids.com !

  21. PJ Swanwick says:

    Yay! It’s wonderful to see a fellow author living in success.

  22. That, truly, is great news…CONGRATS! 😀

Leave a Reply

