The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for my blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 30,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 11 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Sydney Opera House, Photo from Wikipedia

Sydney Opera House, Photo from Wikipedia

Click here to see the complete report.

Always Love,

Vikram Roy

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

6 responses »

  1. Best wishes continued success your blog and art efforts. May New Year have bright new beginnings for you and safety.

  2. Jamie Dedes says:

    Well done, Vikram. Congratulations. 🙂 Wishing you more in 2015 and much joy in your blogging.
    J.

  3. gigoid says:

    Vikram

    Hello, my friend… As you know, I can’t surf much, so I don’t get by often, and always wish I could come by more often. You always have done so much good work every time I make it by…. I have to figure out a way to get email notices for your posts; that way I can at least know WHEN you post, and will make it by more often.

    I saw you’ve been by my site fairly often lately; thanks for that. I say thanks because I know you, as a polymath, and one whose mind I respect. So, if you’re coming by, I must be saying something interesting… which encourages me to do better each day, in spite of, or maybe because of, how hard it is becoming for me to do at all, from a physical standpoint….

    Ah well, so much for whining. Anyway, I’m glad to see your blog is growing so well, and wish you the best with that. I noted one article which I’ll go read in a minute, but, the title tells me you would enjoy this article, which our blogger friend Lou, from talesfromthelou.com,now TalesfromtheConspiratum.com, a WP blog site, found & posted on his site… It’s a brilliantly executed indictment of Christianity by a Tech Writer and Editor, at Ultra Tech Life, a web magazine site… the link is:

    http://ultratechlife.com/blog/why-are-you-still-a-christian-after-reading-this-thorough/

    You take care, mon ami. I’ll be back by, eventually….

    Ned, aka gigoid, the dubious

    😎

  4. Iowa Life says:

    That picture is incredible.

Leave a Reply

