Make My Blog WIN for BlogAdda Awards

Attention dear readers…I need your kind support…! I am happy to share you a NEWS that my blog has been nominated for India’s prestigious ‪#‎WIN15‬ Blogging Award in Personal Blogging Category, It is an honour for me! Now the final round is based on friends voting through social media Like, Tweet, Comments and Share. You can ensure my #WIN15 AWARD by casting your honest vote for me. Remember, voting closes on 13th September 2015, so make sure you can make it today! Thanks in advance for your support! Kindly visit this link and do the needful.

 

Always Love,

Vikram Roy

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

