I am a loyal fan of David S. Goyer’s Da Vinci’s Demons started back in 2013 completed by this October 2015. Goyer who is none less than the re-birth of Da Vinci himself in his creation of Da Vinci’s Demons. It’s too much of a good thing for a fair play.

“While ending Leonardo’s journey is bittersweet for me, I’m happy we’re ending the story on a high note. Leonardo was famous for his mirror-writing, and there’s a symmetry to the entire series — between the first episode and the final one — that I think the maestro would have appreciated,” said Goyer.

Poster: Da Vinci’s Demons from Starz

Poster: Da Vinci’s Demons (Starz)

For last one decade, Starz has given many surprises to its growing audience. There is a huge demand of TV shows raising online. I am living in a remote town at the end of the world, Da Vinci’s Demons is the best gift to me. Starting from the first episode, it has a continuous development and interesting new characters. It produces high curiosity to see what’s coming the next? The final season has closed makes my heart stand on respect. But it cannot be the end here. This renaissance will grow up higher and higher. I am interested to know the mystery of Monalisa’s painting, unsolved!

Watch Da Vinci’s Demons it’s an interesting and unforgettable creation. If you are an art lover, I guarantee you will like this.

Always love,

Vikram

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

2 responses »

  1. Yes, always love, but let us also have an opinion here. I don’t believe that ‘there’s a symmetry to the entire series at all’. The final, III season seems to be done by another producer, by stilo and gusto, not by jewish David Goyer, or he was boozy at the final or too awake. Highly imprecise in historic details (Vlad Tepes with 11 soldiers, strangled Bayezid etc. doomdomies) and politicized, by all, it’s a disappointment for a critical perception and intended for a juvenile mind, solo as final-producer itself (whoever he was).

    • VIKRAM ROY says:

      I agree with you on the point that, if we see the whole three seasons at a stack then there is an anomaly. Albeit the second season was full of fantasy, first and third I liked much. Da Vinci’s Demons is unique in respect of modern art of video making. I overlooked to compare with the historic value in this series. 🙂 Thanks retrofilms.in

Leave a Reply

