10271404_10205483728156254_4608326395476945985_o

Photo: Plantain flower from our garden.

Today morning my father found this beautiful plantain flower at our garden. Food for thought, my father brought it at home to show us. He said “I found this small plantain flower with six raw bananas.” Raw bananas will grow, so he cut the flower and brought it to show me and my mother. We were surprised to see the beauty of the small plantain flower.

“What a nice geometrical shape?” My mother said. “A perfect cone.” She asked me to take a picture.

The lesson is how nature creates beautiful artistic shapes? The true art sometime we can see, if we try to find them differently.

Wish all a happy and wonderful Christmas and a brightest new year ahead!

Always love!

Vikram

About VIKRAM ROY

Hi, I am Vikram, a friend of you! I would like to take this opportunity of personally welcoming you to my blog! You can read my book “The Alchemist A Mystery In Three Acts” Available now on Amazon.com : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005IDUD4C Always love, Vikram Roy

2 responses »

  1. Colltales says:

    Lovely. A fitting tribute for a day like today. Time to enjoy its beauty and the good it does to our lives. Cheers

Leave a Reply

